Full List Of The Aspirant APC Cleared For Primary Election
PublishedBy: TESTIMONYin News 9 months ago

The All Progressives Congress () screening appeal committee for the Ondo governorship primary election has submitted its report.

The report was presented to the Governor Mai Mala Buni-led Caretaker Committee.

The committee cleared twelve aspirants to contest the primaries.

They are Governor , Joseph Olusola Iji, Odimayo Okunjemi John, Olayide Owolabi Adelami, Kekemeke Duerimini Isaac, Olusola Oke Alex, Ifeoluwa Olusola Oyedele.

Others are Olajumoke Olubusola Anifowoshe, Awodeyi Akinsehinwa Akinola, Adetula Olubukola Olarogha, Abraham Olusegen Michael and Nathaniel O. Adojutelegan.

The primary election is scheduled for July 20, 2020.

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) had fixed October 10, 2020 for the governorship poll.

No Responses Yet

Drop a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NOTE:- Please Do Not Spam The Comment Section.